или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Центральный Дели, Дели, Индия 110001 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Лобби Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Балкон Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ванная комната Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Бизнес Центр Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Стойка регистрации  Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спа Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Бизнес Центр Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Сад Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спа Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Лобби Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спа Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Бизнес Центр Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центральный Дели Количество номеров: 90
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 228 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (228)
Сортировать по:
Amrit K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Disappointed with a service. Could have considered

Centrally located, informative staff, service is good
4,7
The stay was a bit disappointing as I was traveling with a friend and requested for a double occupancy and 2 separate beds. On check in the hotel offered me 1 queen size bed. Which was unfair as the staff was well aware of the double occupancy. I am a celebrity stylist and have traveling all around the world and I have never experienced a queen size bed for double occupancy. It was very disappointing.
Tetsu M. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 31 июля 2014 г.
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7,3
Nigel C. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 27 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9,7
Zhihong Z. Бизнес-путешественники China, 22 июля 2014 г.
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Surinder J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 19 июля 2014 г.
showing its age

restaurant and bar area which have obviously been modified and food.
5
Connaught Circus has not kept up with modern Delhi The area looks tired and is showing its age. The hotel I am afraid to say is exactly the same. There were no visible efforts to clean and tidy the outside of the building - the pavement area is not even swept or washed down. Inside some areas have been modernised and have a boutique look.However our two rooms the were shabby and left a lot to be desired. They were not of the standard expected of a Radisson. The majority of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful but we did request an alarm call on our last morning as we had a very early flight. Not only did we NOT receive the call but the duty manager showed little concern about this lapse. This is not acceptable.
Nishant N. Бизнес-путешественники India, 14 июля 2014 г.
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Nigel C. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 3 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic Staff and Location

Staff; location; value for money
9,7
As a frequent traveller I look for certain things in a hotel; location and price are important however service is paramount. The staff at Radisson Blu Marina hotel were wonderful from check in to check out. Everyone smiles; they are helpful and there to help in anyway they can. I experienced this from all the staff during my stay however I would particularly like to thank Sonam at reception; Urvashi at reception and Shailendra at the bar; they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Thank you
Mirza A. Пары Bangladesh, 11 июня 2014 г.
A nice to stay.

Location, Food and Cleanness
10
Possibly best hotel to stay in Caunnaght Place. New Delhi
Navdeep K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 12 мая 2014 г.
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Пары South Africa, 22 апреля 2014 г.
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place ДелиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - БалконRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Бизнес Центр Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Стойка регистрации  Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Бизнес Центр Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СадRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Бизнес Центр Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпортзалRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - БалконRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпортзалRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C03