ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Центральный Дели, Дели, Индия 110001 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Лобби Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Лобби Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спортзал Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спа Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Экстерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Экстерьер отеля
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Паб Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан
Расположение: Центральный Дели Количество номеров: 90
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 209 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
7,3
Все отзывы (209)
Jens N. Бизнесмены Germany, 11 апреля 2014 г.
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 апреля 2014 г.
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 24 марта 2014 г.
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 16 марта 2014 г.
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8,7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Пары Australia, 5 марта 2014 г.
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5,7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. Бизнесмены Australia, 26 февраля 2014 г.
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3,3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.
Zhihong Z. Бизнесмены China, 25 февраля 2014 г.
Quite good

Friendly staff,
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was not bad but the room was a little bit smaller than my expectation.
Rezaul C. Пары Bangladesh, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Good stay

Location, shopping and dinning
6,3
Rezaul C. Пары Bangladesh, 15 февраля 2014 г.
City hotel

Location, shopping , dinning
6,3
Yeo J. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Good location but small room

Location, food, transportation
7,3
The room is very very small and a little noisy at night. Other than that, everything else seems fine. Very centrally located and convenient as a central point for traveling via metro around the city

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place ДелиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпортзалRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ПабRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B02