или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Центральный Дели, Дели, Индия 110001 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Лобби Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Лобби Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спортзал Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спа Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Экстерьер отеля Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Номер Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Паб Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Паб Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Спа Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Центральный Дели Количество номеров: 90
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 222 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (222)
Сортировать по:
Tetsu M. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 31 июля 2014 г.
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7,3
Nigel C. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 27 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9,7
Zhihong Z. Бизнес-путешественники China, 22 июля 2014 г.
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Nishant N. Бизнес-путешественники India, 14 июля 2014 г.
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Nigel C. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 3 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic Staff and Location

Staff; location; value for money
9,7
As a frequent traveller I look for certain things in a hotel; location and price are important however service is paramount. The staff at Radisson Blu Marina hotel were wonderful from check in to check out. Everyone smiles; they are helpful and there to help in anyway they can. I experienced this from all the staff during my stay however I would particularly like to thank Sonam at reception; Urvashi at reception and Shailendra at the bar; they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Thank you
Navdeep K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 12 мая 2014 г.
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Пары South Africa, 22 апреля 2014 г.
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 11 апреля 2014 г.
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 апреля 2014 г.
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 24 марта 2014 г.
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place ДелиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпортзалRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - НомерRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ПабRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - ПабRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - СпаRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Дели - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B01