Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Митте, Берлин, Германия 10115

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 51 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (51)
Сортировка по:
Ashik M. Семьи + подростки India, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
An H. Группы Norway, 26 октября 2015 г.
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David M. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 27 сентября 2015 г.
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Perla A. Семьи + подростки Israel, 1 сентября 2015 г.
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pei A. Группы United Kingdom, 30 августа 2015 г.
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kwong Y. Группы Hong Kong, 1 августа 2015 г.
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joern W. Пары Germany, 2 января 2015 г.
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David T. Пары United Kingdom, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennie K. Пары United Kingdom, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bernd J. Группы Germany, 21 сентября 2014 г.
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Интерьер отеляRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоровRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - РесторанRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - РесторанRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Шведский столRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - СпаRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - ПабRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Берлин - Вход


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08