или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Пляж Ловина, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ресторан Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Сьют Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Ловина Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 182 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (182)
Отсортировать по:
Jesse P. Группы United States of America, 13 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 16 января 2015 г.
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Пары United States of America, 16 января 2015 г.
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Пары New Zealand, 28 декабря 2014 г.
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Пары United States of America, 7 декабря 2014 г.
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Пары United States of America, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Пары China, 27 октября 2014 г.
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 24 октября 2014 г.
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Пары Hungary, 22 октября 2014 г.
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel БалиRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер СьютRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СпаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B03