Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Пляж Ловина, Бали, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 207 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (207)
Сортировка по:
Patricia H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James K. Пары United Kingdom, 13 ноября 2015 г.
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sonya M. Пары Indonesia, 19 октября 2015 г.
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert V. Семьи + маленькие дети Netherlands, 17 октября 2015 г.
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Annika S. Пары Netherlands, 29 сентября 2015 г.
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Domas P. Пары Lithuania, 26 сентября 2015 г.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Domas P. Пары Lithuania, 19 сентября 2015 г.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darren G. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 18 сентября 2015 г.
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stanley H. Группы Australia, 16 сентября 2015 г.
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Terence S. Пары Australia, 30 августа 2015 г.
lovina

garden setting and pool
8
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Rambutan Lovina Hotel БалиRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер СьютRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СпаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08