или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Пляж Ловина, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ресторан Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Сьют Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Ловина Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 176 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (176)
Отсортировать по:
Casey A. Пары United States of America, 7 декабря 2014 г.
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Пары United States of America, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Пары China, 27 октября 2014 г.
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 24 октября 2014 г.
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Пары Hungary, 22 октября 2014 г.
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Пары Australia, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Пары Germany, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 19 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Пары Australia, 16 августа 2014 г.
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel БалиRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер СьютRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СпаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A01