Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Пляж Ловина, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ресторан Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Сьют Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Ловина Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 194 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (194)
Отсортировать по:
Novita I. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 21 июля 2015 г.
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 18 июля 2015 г.
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dan A. Пары United Kingdom, 30 мая 2015 г.
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shau F. Пары Malaysia, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Finn T. Пары United Kingdom, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pina B. Группы Germany, 2 марта 2015 г.
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jesse P. Группы United States of America, 13 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephanie H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 16 января 2015 г.
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bradley D. Пары United States of America, 16 января 2015 г.
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew R. Пары New Zealand, 28 декабря 2014 г.
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel БалиRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер СьютRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СпаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A03