или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Пляж Ловина, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ресторан Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Сьют Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Ловина Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 170 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (170)
Отсортировать по:
Fabienne D. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 24 октября 2014 г.
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Tim U. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Пары Australia, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Пары Germany, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 19 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Пары Australia, 16 августа 2014 г.
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Пары Hong Kong, 9 августа 2014 г.
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Пары Australia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Пары Australia, 2 августа 2014 г.
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9,7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Netherlands, 23 июля 2014 г.
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel БалиRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Окрестности Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Номер СьютRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Бассейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - НомерRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - СпаRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляRambutan Lovina Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02