Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Ванная комната Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Ванная комната Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Ванная комната Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер
Ravenala Resort Себу - Ванная комната Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Номер Ravenala Resort Себу - Вид Ravenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Ravenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Ravenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Ravenala Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ravenala Resort Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 10

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 18 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,0
Все отзывы (18)
Jeffrey M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. Пары Australia, 17 ноября 2013 г.
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. Пары United Kingdom, 15 октября 2013 г.
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 июля 2013 г.
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 15 июля 2013 г.
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. Пары United Kingdom, 11 апреля 2013 г.
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4,7
Erlinda B. Пары Philippines, 6 апреля 2013 г.
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 30 марта 2013 г.
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7,3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Sabrina C. Пары United States of America, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
8,7
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
Ночная жизнь: Because of the remoteness of this resort, you should book this hotel with nightlife in mind. It is a quaint, quiet place for total relaxation.
Jan S. Пары Czech Republic, 5 января 2013 г.
Family resort with wonderfull view of the beach

quiet place
5,7
small resort with a family atmosphere. you will feel like on visiting good friends. staff is very supportive. when you will drink milk from fresh coconut in beach bar and look at sunset, you will feel like in paradise. but dont forget for mosquito repellent everytime. mosquitos are everyvare. there is a net on the bed anyway. we were not lucky of the weather during our stay. you could feel bored after a few rainy days. there are not too many features. for swiming i suggest water-shoes.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ravenala Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ravenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - НомерRavenala Resort Себу - ВидRavenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ravenala Resort Себу - РесторанRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - ПляжRavenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Себу - СпаRavenala Resort Себу - Поле для ГольфаRavenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Себу - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3A04