Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 27 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (27)
Сортировка по:
Greg W. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9,7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrea D. Пары Switzerland, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Need some renovation

Staff
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tamas D. Пары Hungary, 3 июля 2015 г.
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Letitia W. Пары China, 21 февраля 2015 г.
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Digi-Ana S. Пары Philippines, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Berge O. Бизнес-путешественники France, 11 мая 2014 г.
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Moustapha H. Семьи + маленькие дети France, 6 мая 2014 г.
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeffrey M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul E. Пары Australia, 17 ноября 2013 г.
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Henry S. Пары United Kingdom, 15 октября 2013 г.
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Ravenala Resort МоалболRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - СпаRavenala Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Моалбол - Поле для ГольфаRavenala Resort Моалбол - СпаRavenala Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - ПляжRavenala Resort Моалбол - РесторанRavenala Resort Моалбол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ravenala Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияRavenala Resort Моалбол - ВидRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - Ванная комнатаRavenala Resort Моалбол - НомерRavenala Resort Моалбол - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01