Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 229 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (229)
Сортировка по:
Alina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 июня 2013 г.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Семьи + подростки Russia, 13 февраля 2013 г.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
John D. Пары United Kingdom, 25 мая 2016 г.
Not impressed
4
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
Per F. Пары Denmark, 15 мая 2016 г.
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Julito C. Пары United Kingdom, 30 апреля 2016 г.
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Ma E. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 27 марта 2016 г.
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Lenard L. Семьи + маленькие дети Canada, 29 февраля 2016 г.
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sai M. Группы Hong Kong, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Bryan B. Пары Philippines, 6 декабря 2015 г.
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Klaus R. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 12 ноября 2015 г.
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао СитиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - ВходRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - СадRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао Сити - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08