или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 200 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (200)
Отсортировать по:
Alina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 июня 2013 г.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 13 февраля 2013 г.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
Karl W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Группы Philippines, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 26 сентября 2014 г.
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel ДаваоRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ПабRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Окрестности Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ПабRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B01