или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 204 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (204)
Отсортировать по:
Alina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 июня 2013 г.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 13 февраля 2013 г.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
Lenard L. Группы Canada, 28 февраля 2015 г.
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Пары United States of America, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. Пары United Kingdom, 29 января 2015 г.
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Пары United States of America, 10 января 2015 г.
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Пары Denmark, 4 января 2015 г.
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Группы Philippines, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel ДаваоRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ПабRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Окрестности Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ПабRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A07