Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вход Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Лобби Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Лобби Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Сад Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 213 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (213)
Отсортировать по:
Alina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 июня 2013 г.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 13 февраля 2013 г.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
Melissa G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Muzain M. Пары Malaysia, 9 марта 2015 г.
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. Пары Malaysia, 7 марта 2015 г.
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Группы Canada, 28 февраля 2015 г.
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Пары United States of America, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Nerlyn T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4,7
Average apartment.
Nerlyn T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 5 февраля 2015 г.
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4,3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Julian T. Пары United Kingdom, 29 января 2015 г.
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel ДаваоRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВходRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ЛоббиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ЛоббиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - СадRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05