или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 185 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (185)
Сортировать по:
Alina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 июня 2013 г.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 13 февраля 2013 г.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
Eric R. Пары United States of America, 23 июня 2014 г.
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Daniel P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 июня 2014 г.
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9,3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 июня 2014 г.
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 июня 2014 г.
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8,7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 июня 2014 г.
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8,7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Nawawi M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 8 июня 2014 г.
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 мая 2014 г.
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Afghanistan, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel ДаваоRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ПабRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - НомерRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер СьютRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Окрестности Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ПабRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A03