или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93400 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский стол Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Вход Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров
Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский стол Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Удобства
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 42

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,2

По 20 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,1
Удобство номера
6,2
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (20)
Отсортировать по:
Janarthanam A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 августа 2014 г.
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Пары Malaysia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 мая 2014 г.
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 июня 2013 г.
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 1 ноября 2012 г.
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 4 октября 2012 г.
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Совет для шоппинга: no comment.
Darren H. Пары 22 июля 2012 г.
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Группы Brunei Darussalam, 2 июня 2012 г.
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Группы Malaysia, 19 февраля 2012 г.
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Группы Brunei Darussalam, 16 декабря 2011 г.
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Regal Court Hotel КучингRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский столRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - РесторанRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - ВходRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский столRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3A07