Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93400 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский стол Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Номер Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Вход Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров
Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский стол Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Удобства
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 42

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 15 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
7,1
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,5
Удобство и качество номера
6,7
Еда/питание
5,9
Все отзывы (15)
Yik Y. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 20 июня 2013 г.
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 1 ноября 2012 г.
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 4 октября 2012 г.
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Совет для шоппинга: no comment.
Darren H. Пары 22 июля 2012 г.
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Группы Brunei Darussalam, 2 июня 2012 г.
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Группы Malaysia, 19 февраля 2012 г.
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Группы Brunei Darussalam, 16 декабря 2011 г.
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 4 сентября 2011 г.
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...
Darwina S. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 26 апреля 2011 г.
An old hotel.

The only good thing about this hotel is it is near the Satok market, where the salted terubuk can be found.
6
since it was a business trip, the only thing that matter was the bed, which served its purpose. other than that, if you are looking for a good room, this hotel is not recommended. the room has got that old musty smell and the floor vinyl basically had seen better days. the toilet had yellowish thing all over the place. i chose it because the place i need to go was within walking distance. the price is too much for what the hotel can offer.
Совет для шоппинга: Very near to the Satok market. On Sunday, the locals open up stalls where you can buy very cheap souvenirs (the common type) than what you would have bought at the waterfront, apart from the local foods etc.
Shis P. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 21 апреля 2011 г.
Great Location but not well maintained

loacted just next to the sunday market of kuching which is a great attraction
7,7
I choose this hotel as it is the nearest hotel to the venue I have to visit. Great Location with plenty of local food outlet at walking distance.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Regal Court Hotel КучингRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский столRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Regal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - НомерRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - РесторанRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - ВходRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Шведский столRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляRegal Court Hotel Кучинг - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3B07