Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 64 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,6
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (64)
Сортировка по:
Princess V. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 22 января 2016 г.
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angelica B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 января 2016 г.
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edwin D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 января 2016 г.
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria A. Пары Philippines, 16 января 2016 г.
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rio G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 сентября 2015 г.
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 августа 2015 г.
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruth D. Группы Philippines, 12 июля 2015 г.
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Silsan S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 1 июня 2015 г.
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ramin F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 мая 2015 г.
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Regency Inn Давао СитиRegency Inn Давао Сити - ВходRegency Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао Сити - УдобстваRegency Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао Сити - РесторанRegency Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - НомерRegency Inn Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08