Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Шведский стол Regency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Regency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Regency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Давао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 42 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
6,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
5,9
Все отзывы (42)
Yasir A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 11 февраля 2014 г.
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 декабря 2013 г.
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Бизнесмены Austria, 13 декабря 2013 г.
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Группы Philippines, 26 августа 2013 г.
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 июля 2013 г.
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 апреля 2013 г.
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Бизнесмены Philippines, 14 апреля 2013 г.
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. Бизнесмены Philippines, 10 марта 2013 г.
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. Бизнесмены Philippines, 9 марта 2013 г.
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. Пары United States of America, 28 февраля 2013 г.
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6,7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - Шведский столRegency Inn Давао - Банкетный залRegency Inn Давао - Банкетный залRegency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3B03