или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Шведский стол Regency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Regency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Regency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Давао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 49 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,5
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (49)
Отсортировать по:
Jason S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 1 июля 2014 г.
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 июня 2014 г.
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 февраля 2014 г.
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 декабря 2013 г.
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Бизнес-путешественники Austria, 13 декабря 2013 г.
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Группы Philippines, 26 августа 2013 г.
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 июля 2013 г.
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - Шведский столRegency Inn Давао - Банкетный залRegency Inn Давао - Банкетный залRegency Inn Давао - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3A07