Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Вход Regency Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Удобства Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Номер
Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

на основании 57 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (57)
Отсортировать по:
Silsan S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 1 июня 2015 г.
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 мая 2015 г.
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 апреля 2015 г.
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 5 марта 2015 г.
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 февраля 2015 г.
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Norway, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 1 июля 2014 г.
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - ВходRegency Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - УдобстваRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07