Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Вход Regency Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Удобства Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Лобби Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Номер
Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Номер Regency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

на основании 59 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (59)
Отсортировать по:
Dennis J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 августа 2015 г.
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruth D. Группы Philippines, 12 июля 2015 г.
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Silsan S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 1 июня 2015 г.
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ramin F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 мая 2015 г.
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suzette P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Merhaya I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 апреля 2015 г.
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roderick B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 5 марта 2015 г.
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Crisanti A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 февраля 2015 г.
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jostein A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Norway, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jason S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - ВходRegency Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - УдобстваRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - ЛоббиRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - НомерRegency Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06