или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 340
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 866 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (866)
Сортировать по:
Oleg B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 марта 2012 г.
отличное месторасположение в самом центре

не плохой номер, хороший кондиционер, взяли машину на прокат прямо в отеле
7,7
Номер в принципе не плохой стоит своих денег, хотя ванная комната маленькая, убирались они скорее просто маскировали под уборку, в принципе как и "принято" в большинстве отелей Австралии: застелить, пригладить постель, выкинуть мусор, повесить полотенца. Завтраков не брали, как готовят не подскажем. Бронировали через отель машину, было очень долго, нудно, машина на долго опоздала, но в конце концов приехала.
Совет: Рекомендую этот отель если хочется жить в самом центре с приятным комфортом и за разумные деньги
Alodia O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Location, the concierge, wifi
8,3
I had a very comfortable stay. The location is great but Rob, the concierge is the best! He is very attentive to all the guests and tries to help everybody to carry bags up the short flight of stairs. The hotel itself is a bit old but it's very comfortable and everything you need is available.
Ian F. Пары Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Good value and atmosphere

locality, style, value
8
The renovation of the old CTA hotel retained its decor and ambiance and it's locality was ideal for us. Although the rooms were comfortable and quiet, the bathroom has rather cramped and would be difficult if a guest had any impairment.
Ailing T. Пары Singapore, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel with great location

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
Great location which is just beside Flinders Street Station and thus within short walking distance to most places in CBD area. Clean and comfortable room. The only problem is that the curtain in my room did not close properly, causing light to shine in during daybreak.
Leong Y. Пары Singapore, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Agoda not fulfill my request.

none
6,3
I requested an airport pickup but was not arranged upon my arrival.
Alan T. Пары Australia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Not very pleasant staff

I loved the decor. Locality.
5,7
Not what I expected. Staff were not friendly to my wife who arrived prior to me. River view was very average. Two staff members were nice to us in the evening. Upon check out the staff member was almost unhappy to be doing his job. Almost rude too. I do love the decor however we will not be back!
Michael G. Пары Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Weekend away

Most of the staff were very helpful, good location
8,3
Rooms were very small with hardly any room to move. Very nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff but not very good value for money. Didn't eat in the hotel restaurant
Terri V. Пары United Kingdom, 7 сентября 2014 г.
melbourne memories

the concierge, the hotel itself, the service
8
t
Mary I. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Lovely Hotel

Location, very helpful staff+shuttle bus to airport at the front door of hotel which is great
9
Very pleasant, have stayed there before and will again....
Gavin F. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
3 Night Stay

Location, buffet breakfast and rates
10
I booked two rooms at the Rendezvous Grand Hotel for 3 nights for a business trip. The location provides great access to public transport, the CBD and my work locations. I will definitely consider staying here again for my next Melbourne trip.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne МельбурнRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - БалконRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A08