или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 340
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 836 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (836)
Сортировать по:
Oleg B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 марта 2012 г.
отличное месторасположение в самом центре

не плохой номер, хороший кондиционер, взяли машину на прокат прямо в отеле
7,7
Номер в принципе не плохой стоит своих денег, хотя ванная комната маленькая, убирались они скорее просто маскировали под уборку, в принципе как и "принято" в большинстве отелей Австралии: застелить, пригладить постель, выкинуть мусор, повесить полотенца. Завтраков не брали, как готовят не подскажем. Бронировали через отель машину, было очень долго, нудно, машина на долго опоздала, но в конце концов приехала.
Совет: Рекомендую этот отель если хочется жить в самом центре с приятным комфортом и за разумные деньги
Liew R. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 15 августа 2014 г.
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Группы Singapore, 10 августа 2014 г.
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Пары Singapore, 9 августа 2014 г.
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Индивидуальные туристы India, 8 августа 2014 г.
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 7 августа 2014 г.
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7,3
good stay
Sarucita M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 6 августа 2014 г.
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7,7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.
Michael N. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 6 августа 2014 г.
The Rendezvous a great place to stay

Location, comfort, history
8
A pleasant stay the staff on arrival were a little gruff but the shifts the next two days were great. A comfortable and pleasant setting and surprisingly quiet despite the location next to the railway station.
Rozita M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 2 августа 2014 г.
good location but not value for money...
4
nothing good about this hotel. I did booking two deluxe room...one room is ok with the extra bed that i m request but for the other room they gave me the small room and they call as a deluxe room with a small queen bed...We had to huddle each other and finally one of us have to sleep on the carpet...
Lyn L. Пары Malaysia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Very convenient location

location, location, location
7,3
The location was great and the rooms were decently sized. Unfortunately the water pressure for showers was very weak (not fun in winter) and the drainage was quite bad, where we ended up showering in puddles of water. most of the staff were helpful, but was not able to call through to room service the two times we tried. overall a good experience, we would return.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne МельбурнRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - БалконRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B05