Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби
Расположение: Мельбурн CBD Количество номеров: 340
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1021 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (1021)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 марта 2012 г.
отличное месторасположение в самом центре

не плохой номер, хороший кондиционер, взяли машину на прокат прямо в отеле
7,7
Номер в принципе не плохой стоит своих денег, хотя ванная комната маленькая, убирались они скорее просто маскировали под уборку, в принципе как и "принято" в большинстве отелей Австралии: застелить, пригладить постель, выкинуть мусор, повесить полотенца. Завтраков не брали, как готовят не подскажем. Бронировали через отель машину, было очень долго, нудно, машина на долго опоздала, но в конце концов приехала.
Совет: Рекомендую этот отель если хочется жить в самом центре с приятным комфортом и за разумные деньги
Thomas F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 мая 2015 г.
Hotel

Location, price and staff
8,3
Stay was fine
Hoe C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 5 мая 2015 г.
so so...

location . price . parking
9,3
our mother tongue is not english . So , when my mum who is an olderly tried to ask a question and dint understand what did u all say , stop UPROLLING ur eye ball ... thanks ...
Hanh L. Пары Yemen, 1 мая 2015 г.
Dentist

Location is very close to Melbourne attraction . The tram, especially the free tram no 35's station just in front of hotel. Staffs helpful. Free wifi in the room. Will recommend for my friends
8,7
Amazing. Sunny. People very friendly
Yery A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 апреля 2015 г.
Good location in CBD

Free wifi, complete, and good location
8
It was nice to stay this hotel, easy to get restaurants
Adam B. Пары Australia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
happy days

was great
9,7
Aprilani S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 апреля 2015 г.
a city that I have must visit again

staffs very friendly and giving usefull information
8,3
Tammy H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 23 апреля 2015 г.
Great for business traveller

Value for Money and convenient
6,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Second time experience wasn't that pleasant due to the room given was very poor reception, no wifi and my mobile is always on SOS. I requested to change room which they put me into a smaller but with good reception, I'm still very happy with that. I stayed there for 3 nights, first day cleaning service was good, however, 2nd day cleaning was pretty bad, they didn't clean cups and tables, not really what I expect the 4 stars cleaning service. I didn't complain to the hotel, but overall staff there is friendly and convenient place to stay, great for business traveler.
Karyn M. Пары Australia, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Location, atmosphere, food
8,7
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great, just down the road from Federation Square. While the room was modern, the hotel itself is old world and truly lovely. Our room floor was creaky, but this is probably because of the building's age.
Chris V. Пары New Zealand, 13 апреля 2015 г.
Elegant

Front desk staff, high ceilings , old lobby
10

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne МельбурнRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - БалконRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A01