или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный зал Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби
Расположение: Мельбурн CBD Количество номеров: 340
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1002 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (1002)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 марта 2012 г.
отличное месторасположение в самом центре

не плохой номер, хороший кондиционер, взяли машину на прокат прямо в отеле
7,7
Номер в принципе не плохой стоит своих денег, хотя ванная комната маленькая, убирались они скорее просто маскировали под уборку, в принципе как и "принято" в большинстве отелей Австралии: застелить, пригладить постель, выкинуть мусор, повесить полотенца. Завтраков не брали, как готовят не подскажем. Бронировали через отель машину, было очень долго, нудно, машина на долго опоздала, но в конце концов приехала.
Совет: Рекомендую этот отель если хочется жить в самом центре с приятным комфортом и за разумные деньги
Arif A. Пары Indonesia, 24 марта 2015 г.
a true 4 star hotel in melbourne cbd

location,value,the room
7,3
i enjoy stay in this hotel when visited melbourne
Sharon H. Пары Thailand, 22 марта 2015 г.
really happy and will stay again

staff staff and location
8,7
really impressed with the standard of service and the location, will be staying again!
Eleanor C. Пары Australia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Night away

Service, location and bed
9
The location was in walking distance of everything. Staff were fantastic, service and food was great. Room a tad small and needed a good clean on the walls but bed was super comfy
Denis G. Пары Brazil, 17 марта 2015 г.
Good. Bed wasn't very comfortable

Location, staff, clean
6,7
Good hotel. nice staff and very clean. Room was simple but tidy. The downside was the bed. Mattress was probably old and me and my girlfriend kept rolling to the middle every time. For a hotel that rate themselves as a 4 star they should have good and comfortable beds all the time and replace old mattresses when needed.
Miriam E. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 14 марта 2015 г.
Rendezvous Melbourne

Character, quiet rooms, good breakfast
8,3
Ian K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 марта 2015 г.
Very central location

Location. Clean. Style.
9,3
A charming older hotel. Great location with trams a 2 min walk. Room was smaller than I expected but was comfortable. Will stay there again.
Marcus C. Пары Australia, 8 марта 2015 г.
.

.
8,3
Mohammed A. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 7 марта 2015 г.
3 nights for work in Melbourne

Great staff, location, bar
10
Since we arrived just after mid night, we got great service, rooms are of good size and the character of the hotel is just great. I would recommend the place and will make it as my first destination for my next trip. Special thanks to the guys who look after the car valet service, you guys were great !
Jerome M. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 7 марта 2015 г.
the curtains in 2 different rooms.

The location, the foyer.
5,7
I was checked in in a room where the room was very average facing the staff room, toilets dirty, half used toilet roll and greasy stains all over the curtains! Was moved after a complaint to a room facing the very noisy staff room, room even more average and hair in the bathtub, REVOLTING!! I was moved after a second complaint to a duty manager to a second floor which looks very exclusive! Amazing room and amazing floor. On check out I went to thank the duty manager and she looked like she couldn't care less and had no interest in apologising further and check whether I had an enjoyable stay or not! I will not stay there ever again. Housekeeping staff on second and seventh floor were very rude and very loud!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne МельбурнRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - БалконRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01