Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 274 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (274)
Сортировка по:
Olga L. Пары Russia, 15 августа 2015 г.
Соотношение цена качество себя оправдывает

Отзывчивый персонал,Фэмили март близко,но запах в номерах спертый.все старое
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Innokentii N. Пары Russia, 7 мая 2014 г.
Очень странный номер

ковролин, большой балкон, отделка деревом
4,3
Странное место претендующее на звание бутика, хотя нам достался номер с вечно работающим кондеем и странным совмещенным сан-уздом в который из комнаты было реально большое окно, которое нельзя было закрыть. Отделка деревом прикольная. Когда-то это был хороший деревянный отель, теперь он поушатался
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Demyanikov D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 мая 2012 г.
Потенциально классный, но в убитом состоянии

задумка
6,7
Задумывался как бутик, материалы дорогие, все свежее, но настолько убитое и разрушенное уже...
Особенность отеля: есть номера с плесенью на потолке - отказывайтесь, заменят
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amran S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 января 2016 г.
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joe F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 ноября 2015 г.
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gillian Y. Пары Malaysia, 22 октября 2015 г.
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mitzilyn R. Группы Philippines, 9 октября 2015 г.
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Foo K. Пары Malaysia, 4 октября 2015 г.
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Asari M. Группы Malaysia, 19 сентября 2015 г.
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4,7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhamad F. Группы Malaysia, 17 сентября 2015 г.
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5,3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Renoir Boutique Hotel ПхукетRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПабRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПляжRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПабRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04