или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки
Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 190 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (190)
Отсортировать по:
Innokentii N. Пары Russia, 7 мая 2014 г.
Очень странный номер

ковролин, большой балкон, отделка деревом
4,3
Странное место претендующее на звание бутика, хотя нам достался номер с вечно работающим кондеем и странным совмещенным сан-уздом в который из комнаты было реально большое окно, которое нельзя было закрыть. Отделка деревом прикольная. Когда-то это был хороший деревянный отель, теперь он поушатался
Demyanikov D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 мая 2012 г.
Потенциально классный, но в убитом состоянии

задумка
6,7
Задумывался как бутик, материалы дорогие, все свежее, но настолько убитое и разрушенное уже...
Особенность отеля: есть номера с плесенью на потолке - отказывайтесь, заменят
Gaurav K. Группы India, 10 ноября 2014 г.
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 ноября 2014 г.
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Siti A. Пары Malaysia, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Reesham S. Пары Bangladesh, 4 ноября 2014 г.
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Sally C. Группы Sweden, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 31 октября 2014 г.
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Пары United States of America, 31 октября 2014 г.
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Индивидуальные туристы Oman, 30 октября 2014 г.
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Renoir Boutique Hotel ПхукетRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПабRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПляжRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B04