или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки
Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 178 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (178)
Отсортировать по:
Innokentii N. Пары Russia, 7 мая 2014 г.
Очень странный номер

ковролин, большой балкон, отделка деревом
4,3
Странное место претендующее на звание бутика, хотя нам достался номер с вечно работающим кондеем и странным совмещенным сан-уздом в который из комнаты было реально большое окно, которое нельзя было закрыть. Отделка деревом прикольная. Когда-то это был хороший деревянный отель, теперь он поушатался
Demyanikov D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 мая 2012 г.
Потенциально классный, но в убитом состоянии

задумка
6,7
Задумывался как бутик, материалы дорогие, все свежее, но настолько убитое и разрушенное уже...
Особенность отеля: есть номера с плесенью на потолке - отказывайтесь, заменят
Nabil A. Индивидуальные туристы Oman, 30 октября 2014 г.
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Индивидуальные туристы Poland, 28 октября 2014 г.
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Индивидуальные туристы Oman, 25 октября 2014 г.
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. Пары Finland, 18 октября 2014 г.
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Пары United Kingdom, 18 октября 2014 г.
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Пары Poland, 17 октября 2014 г.
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Пары Thailand, 17 августа 2014 г.
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 13 июля 2014 г.
Great

Good reasonable price
7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Renoir Boutique Hotel ПхукетRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПабRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПляжRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C04