Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Ватикан, Рим, Италия 00193 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Балкон Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Балкон Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеля Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Шведский стол Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Ресторан Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Балкон Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеля Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Ванная комната Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеля Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Балкон
Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер Сьют Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер
Расположение: Ватикан Количество номеров: 35
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

на основании 55 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,8
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (55)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 января 2015 г.
Прекрасное пребывание в отеле

Расположение, вид с веранды
8,7
Всё очень понравилось! Спасибо!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Walter H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 25 июля 2015 г.
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tonggyu J. Пары South Korea, 28 июня 2015 г.
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tienan L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 20 июня 2015 г.
Great location

Service
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen F. Пары United Kingdom, 4 июня 2015 г.
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David P. Пары India, 26 мая 2015 г.
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pedro G. Пары Australia, 1 мая 2015 г.
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joan F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 апреля 2015 г.
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Growen V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 апреля 2015 г.
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Growen V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 апреля 2015 г.
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Residenza Paolo VI РимResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеляResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Шведский столResidenza Paolo VI Рим - РесторанResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеляResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Ванная комнатаResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеляResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Номер СьютResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - РесторанResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Стойка регистрации  Residenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеляResidenza Paolo VI Рим - РесторанResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Интерьер отеляResidenza Paolo VI Рим - РесторанResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Ванная комнатаResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Стойка регистрации  Residenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - ВидResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - БалконResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Ванная комнатаResidenza Paolo VI Рим - НомерResidenza Paolo VI Рим - Балкон


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03