вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 71 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 71 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,8
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,8

Khanh L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome
Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015

Keith S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2015

Walter H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

TONGGYU J. — Южная Корея
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2015

Tienan L. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great location
Service
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2015

Stephen F. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015

David P. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015

Pedro S. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2015

GROWEN V. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015

GROWEN V. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015