Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Фуэнте-Осменья, Город Себу, Филиппины (показать карту)


Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Лобби Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Лобби Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер
Расположение: Фуэнте-Осменья Количество номеров: 43

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию




По 232 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (232)
Отсортировать по:
Thean L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 9 ноября 2015 г.
Need to renovate

Location, cheap, service
Noisy aircond. Curtains need another screen. Lightning need more lights. WiFi is intermittent.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marcopo D. Пары Philippines, 22 сентября 2015 г.
Cebu getaway

Clean, spacious room, and good staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 августа 2015 г.
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elsie P. Группы Philippines, 21 марта 2015 г.
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gina P. Пары Philippines, 15 марта 2015 г.
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katrina J. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
Very satisfied
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kwong G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 24 февраля 2015 г.
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carla S. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Summers C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 декабря 2014 г.
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee M. Пары United Kingdom, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Город СебуRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - НомерRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - НомерRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.