Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Город Себу, Город Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Лобби Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Лобби Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер Richmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 43
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

на основании 224 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (224)
Отсортировать по:
Elsie P. Группы Philippines, 21 марта 2015 г.
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katrina J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kwong G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 24 февраля 2015 г.
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carla S. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Summers C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 декабря 2014 г.
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee M. Пары United Kingdom, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pang K. Пары Malaysia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lyle C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Josef D. Пары Philippines, 27 августа 2014 г.
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lyle C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 июля 2014 г.
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Город СебуRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - НомерRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - НомерRichmond Plaza Hotel Город Себу - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07