ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Лобби Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Лобби Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комната
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 43
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 213 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
6,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,3
Еда/питание
5,9
Все отзывы (213)
Сортировать по:
Lyle C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 июля 2014 г.
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Diane A. Пары Philippines, 12 мая 2014 г.
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Группы Philippines, 9 апреля 2014 г.
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Пары United States of America, 26 января 2014 г.
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Niels W. Бизнесмены Germany, 10 января 2014 г.
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.
Jonathan W. Пары Canada, 16 ноября 2013 г.
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8
Charlene A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 2 октября 2013 г.
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.
John H. Пары Australia, 20 августа 2013 г.
You get what you pay for. Its ok

Close to mango/fuente area, large room
7
The Richmond is one of those "older" type of hotels, that is so close to being a good hotel, but just lacks the finishing details. Large shower area, but no soap holder or bath mat, that type of thing. Its a good budget conscious hotel for a short stay
Arlene C. Группы Philippines, 11 августа 2013 г.
worth it - located near public transportations

accessible, cheap price, comfortable bed
8
It was quiet. The hotel is a walking distance from shopping centers. It is also very accessible to public transportations

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Richmond Plaza Hotel СебуRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - ЛоббиRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - ЛоббиRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C05