Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Ванная комната Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеля Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеля Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Стойка регистрации  Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Бассейн Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Паб Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Ресторан Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Спа
Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Спа Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Ночной клуб Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Спа Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Лобби Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Бассейн Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Спортзал Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Ресторан Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Удобства Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Ресторан
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 449

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 545 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
6,6
Все отзывы (545)
Valerii D. Пары Russia, 18 февраля 2014 г.
Отель для китайских туристических групп

Неплохой завтрак, большой номер, есть ванная, близость к казино
5,7
Отель является базой для туристических групп из материкового Китая. Поэтому вокруг отеля засилье всяческих магазинчиков, предлагающих золото, часы, электронику по бешеным ценам. На тратуарах разбросаны визитки проституток. В самом отеле спа-салон только для мужчин. В номерах отсутствуют халаты. В холодное время кондиционер плохо работает на обогрев. При отеле есть казино, но не очень большое. Если вам нужен спокойный отдых и приятное окружение, то лучше подобрать другой отель. Единственные плюсы - хороший завтрак, пешая доступность к основным казино и цена.
Maxim C. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2013 г.
Отель понравился

В центре города
9,3
Расположение в центре Макао. Номера просторные и чистые. Персонал любезный и дружелюбный. Казино в отеле тоже очень хорошее. Завтрак - отличный выбор. В целом отличное впечатление.
Gemma A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 11 апреля 2014 г.
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Группы Singapore, 10 апреля 2014 г.
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Chua C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 апреля 2014 г.
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. Бизнесмены Singapore, 8 апреля 2014 г.
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. Пары Hong Kong, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Пары Japan, 23 марта 2014 г.
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Пары Singapore, 19 марта 2014 г.
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rio Hotel Macau МакаоRio Hotel Macau Макао - НомерRio Hotel Macau Макао - НомерRio Hotel Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаRio Hotel Macau Макао - НомерRio Hotel Macau Макао - НомерRio Hotel Macau Макао - НомерRio Hotel Macau Макао - НомерRio Hotel Macau Макао - Номер СьютRio Hotel Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляRio Hotel Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляRio Hotel Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляRio Hotel Macau Макао - Стойка регистрации  Rio Hotel Macau Макао - Бассейн Rio Hotel Macau Макао - ПабRio Hotel Macau Макао - РесторанRio Hotel Macau Макао - СпаRio Hotel Macau Макао - СпаRio Hotel Macau Макао - Ночной клубRio Hotel Macau Макао - СпаRio Hotel Macau Макао - ЛоббиRio Hotel Macau Макао - Бассейн Rio Hotel Macau Макао - СпортзалRio Hotel Macau Макао - РесторанRio Hotel Macau Макао - УдобстваRio Hotel Macau Макао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B07