arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2581)

Бизнес-путешественники (283)

Пары (1219)

Индивидуальные туристы (460)

Семьи + маленькие дети (110)

Семьи + подростки (196)

Группы (313)

Отлично
8,5
По 2581 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,7
Расположение
8,2
Удобство номера
8,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Цена-качество
8,7
Питание
7,8

7 Danny W.
Malaysia
01 января 2014
A big and comfort room value for money
Located within shopping area, close to major tourist attraction and comfortable family room big enough for 4 of us.
We got what we expected and paid for. Overall room and hotel service is generally good, with good speaking hotel staff to assist us all the time.

9,3 Ng G.
Singapore
20 декабря 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.

9,7 matt H.
Ireland
18 декабря 2013
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds

8,3 Huynh O.
Vietnam
22 декабря 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice

8,3 Mohamed G.
Egypt
23 декабря 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.

9,7 Rongrong J.
China
12 июня 2014
Very nice staff, good location, nice service
Very nice staff, good location, nice service
Very nice staff, good location, nice service

8 Xiat L.
Singapore
13 июля 2014
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.

9,7 Gary V.
United Kingdom
21 декабря 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings

9,3 samantha B.
United States of America
17 декабря 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam

7,7 pierrick C.
France
06 марта 2014
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .