или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Спа Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Вид Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 72
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 212 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
6,5
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (212)
Отсортировать по:
Marco G. Пары United Kingdom, 4 марта 2014 г.
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 11 октября 2013 г.
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 11 октября 2013 г.
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Пары Canada, 9 октября 2013 г.
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 июня 2013 г.
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 21 апреля 2013 г.
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Пары Australia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Пары Italy, 6 февраля 2013 г.
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 18 января 2013 г.
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3
Felix B. Группы Indonesia, 10 января 2013 г.
Clean Room

Nice Service
8
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rome Place Hotel ПхукетRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRome Place Hotel Пхукет - РесторанRome Place Hotel Пхукет - РесторанRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - СпаRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - ВидRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02