Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд (показать карту)

Бронировать

Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Спа Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Номер Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Вид Rome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 220 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
6,5
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (220)
Сортировка по:
Michael G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 января 2016 г.
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siong H. Пары Singapore, 23 октября 2015 г.
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phoutthavanh B. Пары Laos, 14 сентября 2015 г.
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarunya Y. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 8 сентября 2015 г.
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Javier R. Пары Spain, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah E. Пары Australia, 17 марта 2015 г.
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marco G. Пары United Kingdom, 4 марта 2014 г.
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gotthard S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 11 октября 2013 г.
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phamai T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 11 октября 2013 г.
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melissa M. Пары Canada, 9 октября 2013 г.
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rome Place Hotel ПхукетRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаRome Place Hotel Пхукет - РесторанRome Place Hotel Пхукет - РесторанRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - СпаRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - НомерRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляRome Place Hotel Пхукет - ВидRome Place Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07