или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Уайрлесс / Чидлом, Бангкок, Таиланд 10330 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Интерьер отеля Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Бассейн Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Экстерьер отеля Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Спортзал
Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванная комната Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванная комната Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Интерьер отеля Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Номер Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Бассейн Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ближайший транспорт
Расположение: Уайрлесс / Чидлом Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 428 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (428)
Отсортировать по:
Batraz D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 января 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, плохая звукоизоляция номеров

Удобное расположение
8,3
Отель удачно расположен, в пешей доступности до двух станций надземноо метро. Номера просторные, чистые. Персонал доброжелательный, уборка номеров хорошая. Единственный недостаток: плохая звукоизоляция номеров. По утрам вас может разбудить шум уборки соседних номеров.
Совет для шоппинга: недалеко расположены крупные торговые центры
Yuan J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Convenient location, run down infrastructure

Location, location, location
4,7
The hotels conveniently located with BTS a 5 minute walk away, and a mini supermarket and restaurants close by. The hotel was a bit run down though (unlike its photo). Room was not kept extremely clean. Towel was a bit off white (black tint), toilet had a smell, water was murky. Not a comfortable stay.
Hong K. Группы Malaysia, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Serviced Apartment

Large Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8,7
The stay at Rongratana is beyond our expectation. we have the 4 rooms apartment at top floor. The room size, its set up and decoration are fantastic. Location wise there are 2 BTS stations nearby (7 mins and 15 mins walk). It's like an oasis in the busy downtown.
Liem S. Группы Indonesia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2,3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Пары Australia, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8,3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Пары South Korea, 10 сентября 2014 г.
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Пары Canada, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Rongratana Executive Residence БангкокRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Интерьер отеляRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Бассейн Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Экстерьер отеляRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - СпортзалRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванная комнатаRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванная комнатаRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Интерьер отеляRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - НомерRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Бассейн Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ближайший транспортRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ближайшие достопримечательностиRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ближайшие достопримечательностиRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ближайшие достопримечательности


AS-AGWEB-3C03