или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Паб Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Сад Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Спортзал Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки
Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комната Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Удобства Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 153
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 143 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (143)
Сортировать по:
Gnasekaran P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 августа 2014 г.
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Пары Australia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Пары Australia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Пары Australia, 15 июля 2014 г.
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Группы Hong Kong, 8 июля 2014 г.
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Пары United States of America, 6 июля 2014 г.
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9,3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Dave C. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 14 июня 2014 г.
Traditional style rather than follow the crowd

size of room, location, friendly staff
8,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрисбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - ПабRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СпортзалRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - УдобстваRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3C07