или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Сад Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Спортзал Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки
Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комната Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Сад Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 153
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 182 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (182)
Отсортировать по:
Jan U. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 февраля 2015 г.
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 20 февраля 2015 г.
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 20 февраля 2015 г.
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Группы Brunei Darussalam, 11 февраля 2015 г.
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Пары United Kingdom, 2 февраля 2015 г.
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Пары Australia, 24 января 2015 г.
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 января 2015 г.
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 13 января 2015 г.
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 11 января 2015 г.
Great location

Location, room
8
Good
Taryn M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 11 января 2015 г.
Very friendly staff had an enjoyable stay

staff the environment and the bed
10
GREAT location Great staff awesome food

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрисбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СпортзалRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01