ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер
Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комната Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Паб Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Шведский стол Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Лобби
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 153
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 122 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (122)
Michelle T. Пары Australia, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. Пары Australia, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8,3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. Группы Australia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. Пары Australia, 25 февраля 2014 г.
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. Пары Australia, 27 января 2014 г.
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8,3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. Пары Australia, 26 января 2014 г.
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8,3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. Бизнесмены Australia, 22 января 2014 г.
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7,7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрисбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - ПабRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Шведский столRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - ЛоббиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СпортзалRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Комната для переговоровRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Комната для переговоровRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Комната для переговоровRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A05