или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Номер Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Сад Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Спортзал Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комната
Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеля Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Удобства Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 153
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 166 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (166)
Отсортировать по:
Kay T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Пары Australia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 7 декабря 2014 г.
wonderful time

staff food and location
9,7
wonderful
Yap E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 1 декабря 2014 г.
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. Пары Australia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Пары United Kingdom, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Пары Australia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Пары Australia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Пары Malaysia, 27 октября 2014 г.
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 23 октября 2014 г.
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрисбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - НомерRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - СпортзалRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Ванная комнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Бассейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Интерьер отеляRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напиткиRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - УдобстваRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брисбен - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3A04