arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2383 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2383 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

Pongnapat V.
Таиланд
07 января 2013
Good location
Good
Good room good staff everything that's good make me appeciate

Viet N.
Вьетнам
07 января 2013
Big and clean room
Good price
big room, a little bit old from funiture and old towels but good for prices. nice and very helpful staff. you can book a tour or many activities from the staff at lobby very easily and helpful. 5 mins walk from the old city and center good for big group

Leona T.
Канада
06 января 2013
Perfect Location
Location, clean, quiet
My stay here was fine. Didn't need very much as it was a place for sleeping. I as there to tour, not to stay in the hotel room. The room was clean and spacious. Bottled water was available every day in the "in room fridge". My particular room didn't, have any windows so it was dark, but good for sleeping. There is no restaurant, pool, or exercise room. You need to walk the 100meters down the road to the "Sister" hotel for those amnemities. I paid less than $25 Canadian a night so the room was perfect for that amount. I would stay there again.

chompoonuch M.
Таиланд
06 января 2013
great location and big room
clean
Very good hotel the room very clean and big near seven to eleven and thapae gate

toni H.
Индонезия
04 января 2013
clean and big room
close to old sity
Clean, big room, nice staff and closed to old city. And take 20 mins to walk to warorrot market. Many restaurant arounds, nice place.

Nico M.
Филиппины
02 января 2013
An old hotel, better opt for a guesthouse instead
Location, only location
It's like staying in an school converted into a hotel. The wifi was patchy at best. The rooms are clean but the sheets and towels they use are hard and old. There are definitely much better accommodations in Chiang Mai, and for the price they charge, much better to go elsewhere. The only thing good here is the location, in a quiet location close by the night market. PS: You have to be in the room during housekeeping. The cleaners don't have keys to your room. You'd wonder if there were cases of mugging before.

dimitrios N.
Греция
02 января 2013
lovely hotel
location a little far
good but far from center.needs motorcycle to go around.not so quiet between rooms,good stuff,clean

Michael G.
Канада
02 января 2013
nice hotel,, price and location fine
clean
hotel is on perimeter of the moat going around city, 10 minute walk....... very clean and great staff

Matthew G.
Австралия
30 декабря 2012
Good-sized rooms somewhat run down
Good-sized rooms, quiet location but close to the centre moat area
Standard rooms are a bit run down but good size. If you arrive for breakfast after 9:30 you will be lucky if there is any food left. Internet didn't work for three days and staff didn't care - they were happy as they could access their internet to play games and chat online at the counter. Big thanks to the boss who I finally got through to after days of complaints. Upgraded the room to the other hotel where the internet was working and was very polite - unlike his staff.

Koh C.
Сингапур
30 декабря 2012
value for your baht
location
service standard has fallen since I last checked in in Jan 2011. No coffee/tea making facilities available though Agoda mentions it as offered.