вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2407 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2407 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

ROMAN S. — Украина
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Чудовий готель
Чудово та різнокольорово ))
Знаходиться в самому центр і досить не дорого, при чому якісно...
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Marco C. — Италия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Junho L. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Carolina B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

munyaradzi K. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Ryan K. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

munyaradzi K. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

John W. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

yuthasak S. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
facility
Poor Facility
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

coral G. — Испания
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016