или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вход S.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан
S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спа S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спортзал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спортзал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Удобства S.B Living Place Пхукет - Удобства S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 81
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 149 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (149)
Сортировать по:
Rudchapon S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Пары China, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Пары Thailand, 29 июня 2014 г.
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 мая 2014 г.
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Индивидуальные туристы China, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Пары Brazil, 13 января 2014 г.
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Пары Sweden, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Пары Myanmar, 30 декабря 2013 г.
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Индивидуальные туристы Colombia, 8 ноября 2013 г.
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

S.B Living Place ПхукетS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВходS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Поэтажный план зданияS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03