ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

S.B Living Place Пхукет - Окрестности S.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Лобби S.B Living Place Пхукет - Лобби S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вход S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вход S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер
S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ванная комната S.B Living Place Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спортзал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спортзал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Комната для переговоров S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спа
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 81
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 135 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,8
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
6,8
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (135)
Daniel M. Пары Brazil, 13 января 2014 г.
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Пары Sweden, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Пары Myanmar, 30 декабря 2013 г.
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Индивидуальные туристы Colombia, 8 ноября 2013 г.
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 августа 2013 г.
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Bangladesh, 19 августа 2013 г.
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Пары United Kingdom, 4 августа 2013 г.
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. Пары United Kingdom, 1 августа 2013 г.
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8,7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!
Lie W. Пары China, 14 июля 2013 г.
Not a good choose

No good place
4,3
Just used as temp living place, it is cheep and the equipment is very poor.
Ross D. Пары United Kingdom, 8 июля 2013 г.
Good As a stop over before getting a ferry

Amazing Gym
6,3
Great gym and facilities but poor Internet and bathrooms. Not particularly impressive rooms could do with a refurb.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

S.B Living Place ПхукетS.B Living Place Пхукет - Окрестности S.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - ЛоббиS.B Living Place Пхукет - ЛоббиS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - ВходS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВходS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаS.B Living Place Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - Комната для переговоровS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3B05