Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 170 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (170)
Сортировка по:
Rachel K. Пары United States of America, 16 мая 2016 г.
Ok but don't expect much
3,7
Wifi did not work inside the room. Also, the staff at the restaurant was rude and always made me feel uncomfortable. The staff, in general, was rude and unhelpful. On the positive side, we really enjoyed using the pool and it was highly maintained.
Edzel D. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 20 октября 2015 г.
Not good

food and cleanliness
6
Horrible they say wifi is good however no wifi in my room B305 and my friend in B306 water is so slow. I don't want to back there again.
Vivian Z. Пары Philippines, 7 октября 2015 г.
Very good

Everything was excellent
10
Very good
Meena S. Семьи + подростки Thailand, 24 июня 2015 г.
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Greg L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 января 2015 г.
review

people, facilities, food
9,7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Paul S. Пары Australia, 14 октября 2014 г.
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Пары China, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Пары Thailand, 29 июня 2014 г.
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 мая 2014 г.
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
1 отзыв
S.B Living Place ПхукетS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВходS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - Поэтажный план зданияS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхS.B Living Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхS.B Living Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - СадS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВидS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07