ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вход S.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан
S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спа S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спортзал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спортзал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Удобства S.B Living Place Пхукет - Удобства S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер S.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 81
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 141 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,8
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
6,8
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (141)
Сортировать по:
Ricky H. Бизнесмены Singapore, 6 мая 2014 г.
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Индивидуальные туристы China, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Пары Brazil, 13 января 2014 г.
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Пары Sweden, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Пары Myanmar, 30 декабря 2013 г.
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Индивидуальные туристы Colombia, 8 ноября 2013 г.
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 августа 2013 г.
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Bangladesh, 19 августа 2013 г.
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Пары United Kingdom, 4 августа 2013 г.
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

S.B Living Place ПхукетS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВходS.B Living Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  S.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляS.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Бассейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Поэтажный план зданияS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпаS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - СпортзалS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - УдобстваS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - НомерS.B Living Place Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03