Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60281

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,1

По 323 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
5,9
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
5,8
Состояние отеля
5,2
Удобство номера
6,1
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (323)
Сортировка по:
Millasari T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 мая 2016 г.
The hotel need to reconstruction very soon
2,7
The room is so smell and the bed really worst. AC looks really old, and even I didnt felt AC exists. And the last, the bathroom so dark and very bad condition
Natarod G. Группы Thailand, 8 апреля 2016 г.
place to crash for the night
4
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Handy C. Пары Indonesia, 28 марта 2016 г.
value for money versus cleanliness
4
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Steven S. Пары Brunei Darussalam, 20 января 2016 г.
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Ika P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 января 2016 г.
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Endang R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Sri S. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 19 декабря 2015 г.
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Alfrino A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 декабря 2015 г.
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Kriskuarto T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Redi W. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 5 декабря 2015 г.
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
1 отзыв
Sahid Surabaya СурабаяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпортзалSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - УдобстваSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВходSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04