Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60281 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спортзал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа
Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Удобства Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 195
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,2

на основании 266 отзывов

Цена-качество
5,8
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
5,8
Состояние отеля
5,3
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (266)
Отсортировать по:
Song K. Группы Malaysia, 10 августа 2015 г.
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stefen M. Пары Indonesia, 4 августа 2015 г.
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad F. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 1 августа 2015 г.
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Novy W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 31 июля 2015 г.
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nani I. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 21 июля 2015 г.
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lim E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 14 июля 2015 г.
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lim E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 14 июля 2015 г.
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohammad A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 10 июля 2015 г.
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Enty S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 18 июня 2015 г.
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Novy W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 июня 2015 г.
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sahid Surabaya СурабаяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпортзалSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - УдобстваSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВходSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01