или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60281 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спортзал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа
Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Удобства Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 195

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,1

По 215 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
5,7
Состояние отеля
5,2
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (215)
Отсортировать по:
Felix B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ali R. Бизнес-путешественники Pakistan, 9 марта 2015 г.
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 марта 2015 г.
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 4 марта 2015 г.
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Пары Malaysia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 января 2015 г.
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 14 июня 2014 г.
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 11 мая 2014 г.
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sahid Surabaya СурабаяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпортзалSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - УдобстваSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02