или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60281 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спортзал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа
Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Удобства Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 195

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,1

По 208 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
5,6
Состояние отеля
5,2
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (208)
Отсортировать по:
Chun S. Пары Malaysia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 января 2015 г.
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 14 июня 2014 г.
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 11 мая 2014 г.
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brunei Darussalam, 16 января 2014 г.
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 января 2014 г.
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brunei Darussalam, 9 января 2014 г.
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 8 ноября 2013 г.
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sahid Surabaya СурабаяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпортзалSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - УдобстваSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSahid Surabaya Сурабая - СпаSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - НомерSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05