Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Рядом с набережной, Вьентьян, Лаос 85621 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Ванная комната Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Ванная комната Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Номер Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Магазины Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Интерьер отеля Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Лобби
Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Ванная комната Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Комната для переговоров Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Интерьер отеля Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Интерьер отеля Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Интерьер отеля Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Интерьер отеля Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Экстерьер отеля Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Лобби Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Стойка регистрации  Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Интерьер отеля Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Удобства Salana Boutique Hotel Вьентьян - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Рядом с набережной Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 959 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (959)
Отсортировать по:
Oxana A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
Достойный сервис

уютный, в центре, хороший завтрак
10
Данный отель оставил отличное впечатление о Лаосе: вышколенный персонал, чисто и уютно, быстрый интернет, вкусный и разнообразный буфет на завтрак. Находится между центральной улицей и рекой, рядом магазины и рестораны - очень удобно
Alexey P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 марта 2013 г.
Чудесный отдых после поездки по Лаосу

прекрасное обслуживание, вкусная еда, стильные номера
9,3
Замечательный отель в котором тебе всегда рады. Интересные стильные номера, в которых присутствуют даже док станции для apple устройств. В следующий раз непременно снова остановлюсь здесь. Напротив отеля находится монастырь - и прямо из номеров можно наблюдать за жизнью там. В отеле есть услуги по обеспечению водителем с машиной, что несомненно очень здорово чтобы устроить сити-тур и посмотреть окрестности, хоть и цена немного завышена.
Tak L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 июня 2015 г.
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Пары United Kingdom, 23 июня 2015 г.
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Пары Spain, 23 июня 2015 г.
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 20 июня 2015 г.
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 июня 2015 г.
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 19 июня 2015 г.
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 19 июня 2015 г.
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.
Natchapa S. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 29 мая 2015 г.
comfortable, convenience, good location

comfortable, convenience, good location
8,7
comfortable, convenience, good location

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

HK-AGWEB-2F03