или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины 8118 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Samal Island Huts Давао - Сад Samal Island Huts Давао - Номер Сьют Samal Island Huts Давао - Номер Сьют Samal Island Huts Давао - Экстерьер отеля Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Балкон Samal Island Huts Давао - Ванная комната Samal Island Huts Давао - Вилла Samal Island Huts Давао - Бассейн Samal Island Huts Давао - Экстерьер отеля Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 3
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 51 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (51)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandra V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Переоцененная гостиница

Только бесшумный кондиционер
7
Гостиница маленькая, но это не всегда означает уютная. Стены настолько тонкие, что вы слышите весь процесс пищеварения у ваших соседей, а также другие интимные подробности их проживания. В первую ночь мне показалась, что я ночую на взлетно-посадочной полосе. Плюсом идут рев коров, визг свиней и кудахтанье кур. Муравьи просто маршируют по кухне. Цены на питание и напитки сильно завышены, и если с первым нет проблем (поел в другом месте), то проносить свои напитки, даже безалкогольные на территорию строго запрещено. Вместе с тем номера чистые, территория очень красивая и ухоженная, так что самые противоречивые впечатления
Leighton S. Пары Australia, 7 октября 2014 г.
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
8,3
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Ramon T. Пары Australia, 17 мая 2014 г.
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 апреля 2014 г.
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8,3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. Пары Australia, 10 апреля 2014 г.
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7,7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. Пары Philippines, 23 марта 2014 г.
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Пары Ireland, 22 марта 2014 г.
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 16 марта 2014 г.
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Группы Taiwan, 12 марта 2014 г.
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Пары United States of America, 3 марта 2014 г.
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Samal Island Huts ДаваоSamal Island Huts Давао - СадSamal Island Huts Давао - Номер СьютSamal Island Huts Давао - Номер СьютSamal Island Huts Давао - Экстерьер отеляSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - БалконSamal Island Huts Давао - Ванная комнатаSamal Island Huts Давао - ВиллаSamal Island Huts Давао - Бассейн Samal Island Huts Давао - Экстерьер отеляSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02