Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Паб San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Ресторан San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Ресторан San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Ресторан San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Ресторан San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Ресторан San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Номер San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Ресторан San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Номер San Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 11

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 196 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
5,0
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (196)
Stanislav Z. Пары Russia, 1 февраля 2014 г.
Уютное приятное место

Чисто, тихо, есть все необходимое
9,3
Приехали в 8 утра и они заселили нас сразу же. Комната просторная, хорошее постельное белье. Завтраки у них комплексные из меню, но мы вегетарианцы и ничего нам не подходило. Персонал пошёл навстречу и что-то изобрели из имеющихся под рукой овощей. Недалеко от отеля огромный супермаркет, если кого интересует шоппинг, можно прогуляться.
Andrey N. Пары Russia, 18 апреля 2011 г.
Красивый отель

Новый
6
Отель новый или после ремонта. В номерах все чистое и новое. В номере была кухня с плитой, микроволновкой и поным набором кастрюль и посуды. Персонал доброжелательный, даже слишком. В номер мой багаж, одна большая сумка и две маленькие с радостью заносило четыре человека, попросил разбудить в половине третьего ночи, рано улетал, начали будить в два часа. Отель находится в какой то "жопе", на такси до цивилизации ехать минут пять.
Chester G. Пары Philippines, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 января 2014 г.
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Пары Philippines, 21 января 2014 г.
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 декабря 2013 г.
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 29 сентября 2013 г.
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Пары Philippines, 18 сентября 2013 г.
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 5 сентября 2013 г.
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 3 сентября 2013 г.
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites СебуSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - ПабSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - РесторанSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - РесторанSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - РесторанSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - РесторанSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - РесторанSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - НомерSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - РесторанSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - НомерSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3C06