Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Вильмерсдорф, Берлин, Германия 10777

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 193 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (193)
Сортировка по:
Sergey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 ноября 2015 г.
Отличный отель

Расположение. Бассейн, сауны
10
Отзывчивый персонал, приятная атмосфера.
Alexandr N. Бизнес-путешественники Kazakhstan, 24 июля 2015 г.
отсутствует телевидение на русском языке

завтрак; душ , мебель
7
отсутствует телевидение на русском языке
Anastasia M. Пары Russia, 28 августа 2014 г.
Отличное расположение, прекрасные номера

Курящие номера, подземный паркинг, удобное расположение
10
Bondareva E. Пары Russia, 6 октября 2013 г.
туристическая пара

стильный номер с большой душевой комнатой и душем шарко
8,7
пребывали в отеле 2 суток, понравился дизайн отеля, стильный просторный номер, удобство - вблизи центральной шоппинг улице Кудам, просторная душевая комната с душем шарко, но считаю. что для данного отеля цена завышена: за завтрак мы доплатили 18 евро/чел. (шведский стол, континентальный завтрак), WiFi не был включен в проживание, первый раз столкнулась с тем, что не могла нормально спать в отеле, подушки и одеяло из дешевого синтепона, матрасс тоже показался не удобным
Andre H. Бизнес-путешественники Norway, 14 мая 2016 г.
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
4,7
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Sinan B. Индивидуальные туристы France, 27 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
6,3
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Monika Z. Бизнес-путешественники Poland, 18 апреля 2016 г.
a place for chill out
5,7
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Conor T. Пары United Kingdom, 12 апреля 2016 г.
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
6
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Po Y. Пары Hong Kong, 28 марта 2016 г.
Good choice
6
Nice to stay here
Emily B. Пары United Kingdom, 17 декабря 2015 г.
berlin

Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Sana Berlin Hotel БерлинSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Sana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпортзалSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Шведский столSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпортзалSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ВходSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - БалконSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - БалконSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерSana Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04