Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Панаджи, Северный Гоа, Индия 403 004 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Паб Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Спортзал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Спортзал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Лобби
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Лобби
Расположение: Панаджи Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 100 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (100)
Сортировка по:
Clyde D. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karan G. Пары India, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arjun V. Бизнес-путешественники Sri Lanka, 19 ноября 2015 г.
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philippe F. Бизнес-путешественники France, 19 ноября 2015 г.
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Valerie J. Группы Malaysia, 12 ноября 2015 г.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Valerie J. Группы Malaysia, 8 ноября 2015 г.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tiwari A. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 октября 2015 г.
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ajay S. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 6 октября 2015 г.
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul S. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 4 октября 2015 г.
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Swapnil L. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 27 сентября 2015 г.
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный ГоаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - ПабSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - СпортзалSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - СпортзалSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - ЛоббиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05