или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Панаджи, Северный Гоа, Индия 403 004 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Паб Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Спортзал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Спортзал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Лобби
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Номер Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Лобби
Расположение: Панаджи Количество номеров: 72
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 81 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (81)
Отсортировать по:
Sharat R. Пары India, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 октября 2014 г.
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Lokesh P. Пары United States of America, 12 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Пары Sri Lanka, 30 апреля 2014 г.
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 18 апреля 2014 г.
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 16 марта 2014 г.
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 9 декабря 2013 г.
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. Пары United Kingdom, 14 ноября 2013 г.
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Gisele F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Brazil, 25 октября 2013 г.
very clean, staffs polite and location good

beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
10
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it
Thapanee K. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 24 октября 2013 г.
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный ГоаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - ПабSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Бассейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - СпортзалSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - СпортзалSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - ЛоббиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - НомерSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северный Гоа - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A01