или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Вид Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан
Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Ресторан Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Бассейн Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Паб Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлечения Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Спа Sands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 289

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 265 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (265)
Сортировать по:
Lilian K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel

design, comfortable, superb
10
I love staying in this hotel.. a real experience. Will love to stay here again. the food was great the room was nice. top!
Merril G. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Location is good but poor facilities .

Location, Cleaniness and quiet
5,7
No free wifi. Overall: Normal
Chuan K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Fine stay. Internet need to pay is a minus point.

Clean. Casino. And near places where I like to go.
7,3
Ok.
Sze W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 10 апреля 2014 г.
Value for money and so close to ferry pier

Location, low profile and quiet
7
It was fine!
Rykiel L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 22 марта 2014 г.
Enjoyable Luxury Room

Spacious, Clean and Luxurious
6,7
It was enjoyable. Felt like a King.
Hui Y. Пары Malaysia, 20 марта 2014 г.
Spacious room

Great location
7,7
We really enjoyed my stay at Sands Macao Hotel. The room has spacious bathroom, bedroom and living room. Will definitely return
Ho Y. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Spacious room but a bit old-fashioned

Close to ferry terminal; nice steakhouse, big casino
8,3
The room is very spacious and clean but it is a little bit old-fashioned, can only connect to wifi at the lobby.
Albert T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 27 февраля 2014 г.
spacious room with lounge and big bathroom

huge room, great massage and shuttle bus services
9
the experience was good with spacious room and lounge
Sze W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 10 февраля 2014 г.
It was a ok suite for what I pay.

Location, not too many people, close to ferry pier
6,3
It was fine, I jus use the bed. Didn't use any facilities.
Lorenzo C. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 24 января 2014 г.
great rooms at competitive price

room are huge, bathroom very spacious and good value for money
9
very nice hotel, huge rooms, renovated and great decor. sea view a plus. price very competitive, also because i got a free upgrade as hotel was not full.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sands Macao Hotel МакаоSands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляSands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаSands Macao Hotel Макао - ВидSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - Бассейн Sands Macao Hotel Макао - ПабSands Macao Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияSands Macao Hotel Макао - СпаSands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02