Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Город Макао, Макао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 309 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (309)
Сортировка по:
Wuthisan T. Семьи + маленькие дети Thailand, 17 марта 2016 г.
Good hotel for the price
6
we like this hotel. Stayed there quite a few times. the location may not be the best but if you don't mind walking a bit. this hotel is worth to stay.
Pearly L. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Overall stay was fine. It would be great if there

Bathroom , room view and nice comfy bed
8
Leong C. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 7 декабря 2015 г.
Located logistically and worthy restaurant

Food, Room, Service
7,7
Great, but the room is quite expensive compared to other hotels.
Stephanie C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 11 ноября 2015 г.
Convenient and comfortable

Casino, convenient and comfortable
8
Comfortable and the location is good. Near ferry terminal.
Chanya S. Группы Thailand, 28 октября 2015 г.
Good location and comfortable hotel

Room, food and location
8,3
Good and i'll be back.
Craig W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 октября 2015 г.
Weekend in Macau

Quick check in, shuttle to border, proximity to casino
8,3
Excellent
Lei K. Бизнес-путешественники Portugal, 23 октября 2015 г.
Comfortable stay

The room is clean, the bed is so comfortable and the location is okay
8
Yuqiong C. Пары China, 19 октября 2015 г.
will recommend to my friends.

spacious room, nice view and clean.
8
Chee K. Пары Singapore, 23 сентября 2015 г.
Enjoyed My Stay

1. Room Size
8
Sheng E. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 августа 2015 г.
Great 5 Star Hotel

Comfort and clean, Great Value and Good view on the sea
7,3
The hotel was great, worth of value if book from agoda. From my understanding my room rates worth around 3000 +, but book it from agoda just merely 1/3 of the price.
1 отзыв
Sands Macao Hotel МакаоSands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляSands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Номер СьютSands Macao Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаSands Macao Hotel Макао - ВидSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - Шведский столSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - РесторанSands Macao Hotel Макао - Бассейн Sands Macao Hotel Макао - ПабSands Macao Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияSands Macao Hotel Макао - СпаSands Macao Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06