ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Лобби Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Ресторан Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Ресторан Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Магазины Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Лобби
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Бассейн Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Бассейн Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 324
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 364 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,3
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
7,8
Все отзывы (364)
Vincent D. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 10 апреля 2014 г.
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Пары Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Бизнесмены Singapore, 25 марта 2014 г.
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Пары Indonesia, 2 марта 2014 г.
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Пары Belgium, 20 февраля 2014 г.
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 18 февраля 2014 г.
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 27 января 2014 г.
good service

central location
7,3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.
Aris K. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 24 января 2014 г.
It's an amazing nights spending at this hotel

Large Room, Clean Bathroom, Various Breakfast
9

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan МеданSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ЛоббиSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - НомерSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Банкетный залSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Банкетный залSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - РесторанSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - РесторанSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - МагазиныSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - НомерSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - НомерSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ЛоббиSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Бассейн Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Бассейн Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - НомерSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - НомерSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - НомерSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05