или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Семиняк / Керобокан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Пляж Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Бассейн Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ресторан Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Sarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Семиняк / Керобокан Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 69 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (69)
Отсортировать по:
Sergei F. Пары Russia, 2 мая 2013 г.
Хороший отдых!

Хороший ресторан,не плохой бассейн,вежливый и доброжелательный персонал
8
В отеле не сидели,но в целом впечатления об отеле очень хорошие.Стоит своих денег.
Stanislav L. Пары Russia, 11 апреля 2013 г.
Отличное сочетание цены и качества для проживания

Комфорт, цена, сервис
9
Отличный отель за хорошую цену. Важно попросить, чтобы окна не выходили на дорогу, так как по утрам мотоциклисты начинают мешать. Были в 17-м номере, потом переехали в 16-ый.
Valeriy G. Пары Russia, 25 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель приветливый персонал

Все
9,3
Все супер только немного уже поизношен есть мелочи типа старых полотенец
Совет: Все супер
Michelle E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Пары Australia, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Пары Australia, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Пары United States of America, 20 октября 2014 г.
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 9 октября 2014 г.
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sarinande Hotel БалиSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - ПляжSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Бассейн Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - РесторанSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляSarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3A06