Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Семиняк / Керобокан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Пляж Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Бассейн Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ресторан Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Sarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Семиняк / Керобокан Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 80 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (80)
Отсортировать по:
Sergei F. Пары Russia, 2 мая 2013 г.
Хороший отдых!

Хороший ресторан,не плохой бассейн,вежливый и доброжелательный персонал
8
В отеле не сидели,но в целом впечатления об отеле очень хорошие.Стоит своих денег.
Stanislav L. Пары Russia, 11 апреля 2013 г.
Отличное сочетание цены и качества для проживания

Комфорт, цена, сервис
9
Отличный отель за хорошую цену. Важно попросить, чтобы окна не выходили на дорогу, так как по утрам мотоциклисты начинают мешать. Были в 17-м номере, потом переехали в 16-ый.
Valeriy G. Пары Russia, 25 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель приветливый персонал

Все
9,3
Все супер только немного уже поизношен есть мелочи типа старых полотенец
Совет: Все супер
Mats M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 18 июня 2015 г.
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Dianne P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 июня 2015 г.
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Mark L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 мая 2015 г.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. Пары Netherlands, 17 мая 2015 г.
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 мая 2015 г.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 мая 2015 г.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 12 мая 2015 г.
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sarinande Hotel БалиSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - ПляжSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Бассейн Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - РесторанSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляSarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03