ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Пляж Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Бассейн Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ресторан Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер Sarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Sarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Seminyak / Kerobokan Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 53 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
8,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
6,8
Все отзывы (53)
Сортировать по:
Sergei F. Пары Russia, 2 мая 2013 г.
Хороший отдых!

Хороший ресторан,не плохой бассейн,вежливый и доброжелательный персонал
8
В отеле не сидели,но в целом впечатления об отеле очень хорошие.Стоит своих денег.
Stanislav L. Пары Russia, 11 апреля 2013 г.
Отличное сочетание цены и качества для проживания

Комфорт, цена, сервис
9
Отличный отель за хорошую цену. Важно попросить, чтобы окна не выходили на дорогу, так как по утрам мотоциклисты начинают мешать. Были в 17-м номере, потом переехали в 16-ый.
Valeriy G. Пары Russia, 25 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель приветливый персонал

Все
9,3
Все супер только немного уже поизношен есть мелочи типа старых полотенец
Совет: Все супер
Cara C. Пары United Kingdom, 31 мая 2014 г.
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. Группы Australia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 апреля 2014 г.
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Пары Canada, 4 апреля 2014 г.
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 29 марта 2014 г.
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 марта 2014 г.
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sarinande Hotel БалиSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - ПляжSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Бассейн Sarinande Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - РесторанSarinande Hotel Бали - НомерSarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляSarinande Hotel Бали - Окрестности Sarinande Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Sarinande Hotel Бали - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B04