или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 299
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 511 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (511)
Отсортировать по:
Vizarlene I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 3 декабря 2014 г.
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 декабря 2014 г.
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 27 ноября 2014 г.
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Индивидуальные туристы Chile, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Группы Philippines, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Пары Australia, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 4 ноября 2014 г.
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Vera E. Группы Philippines, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8
Odette D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Not recommended

Location for the price
4
I made the reservation and forfeited it because the room and accommodation were not to my liking.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites СебуSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01