или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 299
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 538 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (538)
Отсортировать по:
Noah L. Пары Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
miss

location
4,3
Noisy and the room we stay is an old one
Hedy G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 февраля 2015 г.
-

-
5,3
Noel K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 февраля 2015 г.
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 23 февраля 2015 г.
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Пары Philippines, 16 февраля 2015 г.
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Denmark, 30 января 2015 г.
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Пары Australia, 29 января 2015 г.
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 29 января 2015 г.
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 января 2015 г.
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Пары Philippines, 11 января 2015 г.
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites СебуSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05