или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 299
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 556 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (556)
Отсортировать по:
David S. Пары United States of America, 21 апреля 2015 г.
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Пары United States of America, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Пары Philippines, 10 апреля 2015 г.
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 апреля 2015 г.
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Пары Philippines, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.
Mario E. Пары Philippines, 2 апреля 2015 г.
What u pay is worthit that u can get

The pool is ok... The room is big enough... The location is near towards to the mall and other places that u can visit
7,3
Its good i am satisfied with the value of money that i spent because its worthit... The bed is ok even the spaces you have enough room for ur things...
Winace O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 27 марта 2015 г.
Like the hotel

nice
8
very good
Noah L. Пары Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
miss

location
4,3
Noisy and the room we stay is an old one
Hedy G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 февраля 2015 г.
-

-
5,3
Noel K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 февраля 2015 г.
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites СебуSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A06