Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Ресторан Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Банкетный зал Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Банкетный зал Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спортзал
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Бассейн Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Бассейн Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спортзал Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Банкетный зал Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 299
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 563 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (563)
Отсортировать по:
Catherine C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Marie R. Группы Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6,7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6,7
it was ok.
David S. Пары United States of America, 21 апреля 2015 г.
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Пары United States of America, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Пары Philippines, 10 апреля 2015 г.
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 апреля 2015 г.
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Пары Philippines, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.
Mario E. Пары Philippines, 2 апреля 2015 г.
What u pay is worthit that u can get

The pool is ok... The room is big enough... The location is near towards to the mall and other places that u can visit
7,3
Its good i am satisfied with the value of money that i spent because its worthit... The bed is ok even the spaces you have enough room for ur things...

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites СебуSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - РесторанSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Банкетный залSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Банкетный залSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - СпортзалSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Бассейн Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Бассейн Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - СпортзалSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Банкетный залSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Банкетный залSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - НомерSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - РесторанSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ЛоббиSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ЛоббиSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Бизнес Центр Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ПабSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - РесторанSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ЛоббиSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3A05