Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Окрестности Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Окрестности Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Балкон Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Балкон Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Номер Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Номер Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Номер Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Номер Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Номер Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Моалбол Количество номеров: 10

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 56 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (56)
Отсортировать по:
Yury V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 8 ноября 2012 г.
Отель на пляже, с видом на закат

Удобно расположен, приятно сидеть на веранде и смотреть на море
6,3
Провели два дня в этом отеле потому что расположен рядом с дайвцентром с которым ныряли. Домики типа бунгало прямо на пляже с видом на закат. Отель старый и потрепанный, пастельное белье на вид серое и ужасное. Входная дверь держалась на честном слове. В номере холодильник и кондиционер. Душ электрический проточного типа - работал. Wi-Fi бесплатный был и работал. В целом очень средненький отельчик.
Достопримечательности: Можно доехать на трайке до Moalboal (там есть ATM) - 160 туда и обратно Можно доехать до белого пляжа - 350-400 туда и обратно.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chris B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 июля 2015 г.
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark A. Пары Philippines, 21 мая 2015 г.
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathrina B. Группы Philippines, 9 мая 2015 г.
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chen S. Индивидуальные туристы China, 9 марта 2015 г.
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pavlina C. Пары Czech Republic, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sy C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Taiwan, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul A. Пары Australia, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Berlin B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 20 апреля 2014 г.
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6,7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Koshin H. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Savedra Beach Bungalows МоалболSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Окрестности Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Окрестности Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - БалконSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - БалконSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07