Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 64 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (64)
Сортировка по:
Yury V. Семьи + подростки Russia, 8 ноября 2012 г.
Отель на пляже, с видом на закат

Удобно расположен, приятно сидеть на веранде и смотреть на море
6,3
Провели два дня в этом отеле потому что расположен рядом с дайвцентром с которым ныряли. Домики типа бунгало прямо на пляже с видом на закат. Отель старый и потрепанный, пастельное белье на вид серое и ужасное. Входная дверь держалась на честном слове. В номере холодильник и кондиционер. Душ электрический проточного типа - работал. Wi-Fi бесплатный был и работал. В целом очень средненький отельчик.
Достопримечательности: Можно доехать на трайке до Moalboal (там есть ATM) - 160 туда и обратно Можно доехать до белого пляжа - 350-400 туда и обратно.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tomas L. Пары Czech Republic, 10 февраля 2016 г.
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tomas L. Пары Czech Republic, 10 февраля 2016 г.
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ana F. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 8 февраля 2016 г.
Value for money hostel

Location, cleanliness, space
9,3
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David W. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 23 января 2016 г.
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eunyoung K. Пары South Korea, 8 декабря 2015 г.
good

location and view
7
good .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joaquin P. Пары Germany, 31 августа 2015 г.
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chris B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 июля 2015 г.
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark A. Пары Philippines, 21 мая 2015 г.
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathrina B. Группы Philippines, 9 мая 2015 г.
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Savedra Beach Bungalows МоалболSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Окрестности Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Окрестности Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - БалконSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - БалконSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - НомерSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбол - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04