Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Schweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel

Via dal Bagn 54, Сент-Мориц, Сент-Мориц, Швейцария 7500

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

9,0

По 8 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,8
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,8
Все отзывы (8)
Сортировка по:
John G. Группы United Kingdom, 8 февраля 2016 г.
Good choice

Location, views, willingness of staff.
8,3
Very good no complaints
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mei S. Пары Canada, 24 июня 2015 г.
Good Hotel

Free transport to and fro from train station. Good food. Comfortable room.
10
Good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juliana H. Семьи + подростки Hong Kong, 11 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful Lake view Hotel

Good location, Nice lake view, Good services
9,7
We had a great experience when stay in Schweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel with my family, such a nice lake view beside our hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ian D. Пары Bahrain, 19 июня 2013 г.
Short stay in St Moritz

Magnificent view, extremely helpful and attentive staff easy acess to local attractions and transport facilities
6
The hotel was an exceptionally well run establishment, however our room was very small (with a great view) Staff were very good, specially at reception and cleanliness was excellent. We chose to dine at the hotel restaurant but, considering the price we paid, we were extremely disappointed with the quality of the food and wine offered.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Feng L. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 12 июня 2012 г.
Lovely hotel

Locations and services
9,7
we only have one night stay in this hotel but the services impressed us. the location is very convenient and our window has an amazing view of the mountain/lake. the staff are very helpful and the breakfast/dinner are very well prepared. this is definately one of the hotel we will consider to come back if we are back to st moritz again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Espen G. Пары Norway, 23 октября 2008 г.
Oktober 2008. A couple from Norway

Good service, nice people. Good breakfast. Nice sorroundings. Beautiful wiew.
9,3
We had a nice stay in St. Moritz at the Hotel Schweizerhof. The room was fine with wiew over St.Moritz See. The temperatur in the room was fine.Good beds, slept very well.
Достопримечательности: Go up in the mountains for lovely walks. Take a nice walk around St.Moritz See.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Frank G. Пары Germany, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Perfekt

Zimmer Personal Essen
10
Perfekt
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Motoko K. Семьи + подростки Japan, 13 июля 2010 г.
サンモリッツのホテル

立地条件が良く、レイクビューを希望していたらアップグレードしてレイクビューにしてくれた
9
ホテルの送迎も無料でしてくれた。荷物の受け取りも気持ちよく引き受けてくれ、駅で荷物を預ける旨を伝えたら、荷物預かりの所まで持ってきてくれた。 レイクビューの希望もダメもとで頼んでいたが、アップグレードまでしてくれて とても良かった。
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Schweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-МорицSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Стойка регистрации  Schweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - НомерSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - НомерSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - НомерSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - ЛоббиSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - БалконSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - РесторанSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Шведский столSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Детский клубSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - ЛоббиSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - СпаSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - СпаSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Комната для переговоровSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Ночной клубSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - ПабSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Комната для переговоровSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Ванная комнатаSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - БалконSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - ВидSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Комната для переговоровSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Комната для переговоровSchweizerhof Swiss Quality Hotel Сент-Мориц - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01