или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Бассейн SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Бассейн SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Экстерьер отеля SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Лобби SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Лобби SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 30

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,9

По 13 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,0
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
6,0
Состояние отеля
6,3
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
4,2
Все отзывы (13)
Отсортировать по:
Natalya K. Пары Russia, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Мерзкий отельчик

Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
3,3
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
Tatsiana C. Индивидуальные туристы Belarus, 13 мая 2013 г.
Только на одну ночь

Ничего не понравилось
3,7
Номер довольно грязный.
Sangsu N. Группы South Korea, 27 апреля 2014 г.
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Urs A. Бизнес-путешественники Switzerland, 18 марта 2014 г.
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 21 декабря 2013 г.
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 августа 2013 г.
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Пары Philippines, 20 июля 2013 г.
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 марта 2013 г.
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 ноября 2012 г.
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 ноября 2012 г.
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Достопримечательности: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

SDR Mactan Apartments СебуSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Бассейн SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Бассейн SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - НомерSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Экстерьер отеляSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - НомерSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - НомерSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - НомерSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - НомерSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - НомерSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - НомерSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ЛоббиSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ЛоббиSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04